2021 Steeline Cup LCFA and Steeline LCFA Premiership fixture

2021 Steeline Cup

Round 1 – Sunday April 25/Sunday May 2 – Centrals v Millicent; Inter v Apollo.

Round 2 – Sunday, May 9 – Naracoorte v Inter; Blue Lake v Centrals.

Round 3 – Saturday, May 15/Sunday, May 16 – Apollo v Naracoorte; Millicent v Blue Lake.

Semi-finals – Saturday, May 22/ Sunday, May 23.

Cup final – Sunday, May 30.

2021 Steeline Premiership season fixture

Round 1 – Saturday, June 5/Sunday, June 6 – Centrals v Apollo; Blue Lake v Millicent; Naracoorte v Inter.

Saturday, June 12 – State Championships

Round 2 – Saturday, June 19/Sunday, June 20 – Millicent v Apollo; Inter v Blue Lake; Naracoorte v Centrals.

Round 3 – Saturday, June 26/Sunday, June 27 – Blue Lake v Naracoorte; Centrals v Millicent; Apollo v Inter.

Round 4 – Saturday, July 3/Sunday, July 4 – Apollo v Blue Lake; Inter v Centrals; Millicent v Naracoorte.

Saturday, July 10 – SIP Tournament

Round 5 – Saturday, July 17/Sunday, July 18 – Centrals v Blue Lake; Inter v Millicent; Naracoorte v Apollo.

Round 6 – Saturday, July 24/Sunday, July 25 – Millicent v Blue Lake; Apollo v Centals; Inter v Naracoorte.

Round 7 – Saturday, July 31/Sunday, August 1 – Apollo v Millicent; Blue Lake v Inter; Centrals v Naracoorte.

Round 8 – Saturday, August 7/Sunday, August 8 – Inter v Apollo; Millicent v Centrals; Naracoorte v Blue Lake.

Round 9 – Saturday, August 14/Sunday, August 15 – Blue Lake v Apollo; Centrals v Inter; Naracoorte v Millicent.

Round 10 – Saturday, August 21/Sunday, August 22 – Blue Lake v Centrals; Millicent v Inter; Apollo v Naracoorte.

Sunday, August 29 – SAJSA Country Championships

Qualifying final – Saturday, September 4

Elimination final – Sunday, September 5

Preliminary final – Sunday, September 12

Grand final – Sunday, September 19

- Buying, renting or selling? Don't go past -

spot_img