Open AGM for church

Support local, independent journalism

The SE Voice is the Limestone Coast’s only fully digital publication. Locally owned & operated, we deliver all the latest news & sport direct to your fingertips. We're run by a creative team of local journalists all based in the region. News as we know has changed - we're delivering it first and free. Thank you for your support in keeping local news alive.

Lechelle Earl, owner/editor

Previous article
Next article

Open AGM for church

The governing body of the Anglican Church in Southern SA will hold its annual meeting in Mount Gambier from June 21 to 23.

Members of the public are welcome to observe the proceedings of the Synod of the Diocese of The Murray at the Christ Church Hall on Bay Road.

The diocese covers the Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu Peninsula, Southern suburbs of Adelaide, Riverland, Mallee and South East.

The elected representatives from the SE parishes are Michael Bleby, Dean Burrow, Jill Fiebiger, Louis Leake, “Fred” Smith and Graeme Skene (Millicent/Penola), The Venerable Neil Fernando, Trevor Christopher, Sandy Coulson, Rick Fisher and Richard Mills (Mount Gambier), The Reverend Robert Hupfield and Geoff Guy (Tatiara) and Catherine Biggins, Cathryn Cobbledick, Paul Dolan, Lachlan Haynes, Jean Housley and Jan Malpas (Naracoorte).

Why wait? Get more stories like this delivered straight to your inbox
Join our digital edition mailing list and stay up to date on the latest news, events and special announcements from across the Limestone Coast.

Your local real estate guide - every Thursday


You might also like